Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is difficult for teacher to be both popular (like by student) and effective in helping student in learning

Currently, the whole society has witnessed the blooming development of education, more and more promising people are willing contribute their passion and love to this area. Plus, the government also put great investment on education, which undoubtedly can help campus to hire ample experienced professors to enhance the qualities of different class. However, when it comes to whether those teachers hold all admiring characters, in other words, whether they could be both well-liked and effective, people’s ideas vary. Some people assert that they couldn’t balance the two characters, while others opposite this idea and think that they can grapple with this problem. Personally speaking, I agree with the statement, and the ensuring paragraphs will elaborate on the reasons behind the notion.

On one hand, if the teachers hold the abilities to class help students effectively, class which will exert extraordinary effects on class, on no account could the students reject those kind of teachers. Admittedly, all students are willingly to get improvement during their studying, and are more likely to get class help from those effective professors with no doubt. take myself as an example, last semester we took pharmaceutical chemistry class, the professor who teach us was really professional in chemistry, and he taught us abundant useful notes in the period of experiment. What’s more, when we faced problem, he always came to our sides at the same time and helped us to figure out the pivotal questions. that’s to say, all of my classmates love him, he was the best teacher that I’ve never met before.

On the other hand, when the teachers hold good reputation among students, their ideas are more adaptive for students, in this way the teachers can help students effectively. In another words, the inner relationship between teachers and students will form the positive circumstance to enhance the education qualities. take George Lucas as an example, he was so impressed by his film business teacher, and for this reason he put his heart to film area. Consequently, he directed the Star Wars, which won great reputation all around the world.

In a nutshell, on no account can we ignore the inner relationship between population and efficiency of teachers, I firmly reckon great teachers could hold those admiring characters simultaneously.