When parents cannot afford time to accompany with their children, they could choose to send their children to child-care center where many children are cared together; or they could send their children to an individual caregiver, which one is better.

Nowadays, the face of our motherland has been changing with each passing day, and the result of this phenomenon is the pressure of people becoming increasingly heavy. So keeping kids company is an remarkable problem and nearly all parents are puzzled by it. Some parents assert that send their children to child-care center is the best solution because these kids who have the same experience can make up for lost company time. However, others disagree with their opinion, they consider that only the caregiver can take on heavy responsibilities cause they have more special skills of taking care of kids and they can replace part of the responsibilities of parents. In my opinion, I support sending children to child-care center is better.

First, young kids are ignorance so they don’t have the values of region, for example, when you ask your kid to back home during he playing with other children, he will refuse your requirement from his instincts. So they may are happy to stay at child-care center and consume their most of their daily life. I am so firm because there is an truly example around me. My uncle is a businessman and he has to utilize the every seconds of every day. For making up the lost time, he sent his kid to child-care center. At the beginning of the weekends, he was worried weather teachers in there put their attention on his kid. But now he never care about is because he finds his kid not only not have trouble in there but also even sometimes will share the interesting things about child-care center to them.

Moreover, as we all know, people prefer to talk with persons who have the same habits or similar personality with themselves. Same like kids, that means they may have more topics which could be talked between children rather than to their parents, because adults always define one things limited in stereotype even through there is an old saying said “Correct ideas are not innate in the mind.” For example, when our whole family go camping, my kids often be fascinate by other peer rather than the scene which we assert is fine. Sometimes talking with kid not only rely on parents, but also depends on children who weather want to talk with you.(这段感觉特别奇怪)

However, on balance, the issue above sending child to individual caregiver seem to be minor factors in comparison with sending child-care center. Because, individual caregiver not only cost lost of money but also you cannot make sure if they will really care of your kids.

From what has been discussed above, I can draw a conclusion that send children to child-care center is better.