When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success." Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position

It is established beyond doubt that hardworking and trying to be superior plays a pivotal role in the individual’s successful and progress. One of the heated debates about this issue, however, is whether chance has a significant effect on success or people should try hard for progress. Accordingly, some argue that person’s successful comes from luck and fortune while others maintain that prosperity gains via hardworking and effort. Despite the diverse beliefs on this issue, I personally assert that prosperous people reach to their wishes and demands by attempting and trying hard in the ensuing paragraphs, I will delve into my most prominent reasons.

To begin with, one of the most prominent reasons for my perspective is that luck and fortune is a meaningless in my opinion. From the point view of science, there is not any logical definition for this term. Observations in one survey have been shown most of the people who thinks prosperity depends on luck, are not successful. In fact they are lazy. Also they cannot thrive, because they do not perform any job for their progress and just thinks that they are unlucky.

The second point to be addressed here is that no pain no gain. According to this idiom, individual should work hard and try a lot to reach their goals. Take my grandfather for example; he is one of the best authors by attempting. Since he advises me, by focusing on hardworking and always says his achievement depends on his efforts in youth.

To recap, the above-mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that if person tries hard to reach to demands and aims, he could be prosperous in his life. Hardworking to achieve the goals can provides us with the opportunity not also do not let to ourselves to be lazy but also assists to understand this point which prosperous people just can reach to their goals by hardworking.