which do you think is the most important factor to improve people s work efficiencies 1 Having a work environment which is free of noise and distractions 2 Knowing that they will be rewarded 3 Doing jobs they are interested in

Companies use various ways to be more productive. In one strategy, the company makes a decision for effective that people who work there have a work environment which is free of noise and distractions. In addition, they know that they will be rewarded for their production. Moreover, they doing jobs that they are interested in. I surely believe that the company should choose the way for products that workers are knowing what they will be rewarded because they improve their working skills, collaborate with their colleges, and compete with other teams for the prize.

First, the worker makes an effort to brash up their working skills for their reword. Their skills are the center of efficiencies of the company, also provide the company more demands. For instance, one worker who wants to get reword does not better work than others because it is not enough knowledge to cope with their tasks. Then, they decide to read more detailed books for improving their work, so their wisdom of task is gradually getting better than others. Thus, their effort makes the company more productive.

Secondly, the efficiency of the company is improved by collaborations with workers for their reword. It is limited for people to think about new ideas alone, so they should make communication with other people. To take myself as example, I was the vice president when I was a high school student. In my high school, there was the only festival for students and teachers to provide people food. Then, I came up with an idea that the production of food was so inefficient, but I could not the best idea for dealing with this problem. Thus, I visited my professor and asked him to give me advice for completing this problem. From my exercise, each students’ work was better than in the past.

Finally, workers arduously compete with other teams for their reword. In the competition for a project, each team considers that they want to be better than other teams. Therefore, they rebuild their project in more beneficial ways such as cheap, easy to produce, attractive outfit and so on. As a result, the company will get more high demands and new supplies for this competition.

To sum up, I definitely believe that workers should be accompanied with that they will achieve extra money for their efficiency. Worker will improve their working skills, communicate with their colleges, and compete with other workers for their reword.