Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is easier for people to maintain good health than before.

Nowadays, a lot of people have various choices for good health. However, it is so controvertible for people to easy to maintain their good health than before. In my view, people can keep their good health compared with in the past. They obtain bountiful notifications such as advertisements for heath, facilities for caring about their health, television programs for continuing g their good health,

To begin with, people keep their health advance by the advertisements for caring about their health. In the present time compared with the past time, there are plenty of advertisements for health in many places such as in public transportations, internets, commercials from television programs. The situations where people have to take care of their heath certainly are enormous numbers. In addition, it causes them opportunities to maintain improving their health.

Secondly, the buildings for health are easy to establish boosting people’s health. In the past time, people did not gain situations where they were able to exercise. Nevertheless, there is a large number of chances for them to play sports and do running now. For instance, gyms provide people who want to be healthy person many options such as yoga, aerobic, swimming, and so on. They definitely can select the exercises even if they profoundly concern about decisions. Thus, their health more easily keeps them advanced than in the past.

Finally, keeping the good health of people is acquired by television programs for health. While television companies select their productions without heath in the past, people can see the programs about how to take care of their health. Take myself an example, I often could saw comedies or news, but I did not have the opportunities to watch the TV about how to manage your good health. On the other hand, unquestionably, I am capable of watch television programs about how many people die by diseases or to make our body more strong. As a result, it is easy for people to sustain their improved health.

To sum up, nowadays, people can more easily preserve their health than in the past. I surely believe that they definitely hold occasions such as advertisements for heath, facilities for caring about their health, television programs for continuing g their good health.