which one do you prefer? Why?1) a company offering you a job with challenging and interesting projects but less vacation days or2) another company offering you a job that is not so challenging and interesting but has more vacation days.

It is obvious that in today's fast-paced word humans are trying to find a good job in their life because a career plays a crucial role in people's life. They consider different factors when they decide to choose a job because of the fact that they will assign a great deal of their time to their job. Even though some people prefer to choose a job that is not so challenging and interesting but has more vacation days, I strongly prefer to select a job with more challenging and interesting projects but less vacation days. In the following paragraphs I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

To begin with, I believe that when people have a job in which they deal with interesting and challenging tasks, it will help them to enjoy their job. In other words, they will learn a lot of new things by doing attractive and complex projects. Thus, it will enable them to improve their skills and knowledge about that field. Also, they will not be bored and tired by carrying out repeated and uninteresting activities. As a result, it will lead them to feel satisfied with their career. In fact, they view their job as an appealing vacation and they will not require a lot of vacation days because they will not be exhausted by doing their work at the workplace. For example, I have a job in a computer company. I face plenty of interesting and challenging projects; hence, I enjoy doing these projects and learn a lot of useful things and get much information. Also,I prefer to spend my vacation days on my workplace.

Moreover, I think when people do uninteresting work in their job, they will decrease their working efficiency. In other words, they will be tired by doing these tasks and will not have enough effectiveness. Therefore, even they have more vacation days, it will not benefit them a lot. Furthermore, due to the fact that they cannot improve their knowledge, it will face danger of losing their job. That is, they will not have a secure job, while people who do challenging jobs have more skills and information and thus they will have a secure job. For instance, my father' friend worked in a factory with a lot of vacation days. He did simple work without any challenges and also he did not have any interest in doing it. Therefore, he could make no progress in hie job and finally he was fired from the factory.

To sum up, according to the points and examples mentioned above, it is much beneficial for people to choose an interesting and challenging job than an uninteresting job even it has less vacation day.