which one do you recommend as best way to relieve the homesickness?

1. Do home activities or eat at home

2. keep in touch with people in your hometown

3. make new friend in new place.

It is established beyond doubt that feeling homesickness is an awful sens that every immigrant may experience over their life. It happens at the beginning of the days when one embark on his new life in the new land. some people believe that in order to endure the problem of homesickness, individuals should keep in touch with their friend in their hometown or do activities at home and eating there. I, for one, am of the belief that making a new friend in a new place is the best choice for forgetting bad feelings. My ensuing paragraphs aim to elaborate on the reasons.

For the first and the most paramount reason, striking up a friendship can fill people with the happiness and joy, always, and especially in depression duration, thereby forgetting their sadness. Whenever ones embarking a new relationship, he or she can experience something new, full of energy, and ready to explore. To clarify, people in new connection, for being familiar with each other can hang out, go to some interesting places, have fun and spend a tremendous amount of time with each other. In addition, there is someone who cares about you, while you are sad and depressed, you can talking with and relieve your homesickness. By way of illustration, when I was young, I accepted in a university far from my hometown. I moved to that city, alone, and also sad about losing my friend and family. Later on, about 1 month later, when I was at home lonely and cried, my mother called me and said: " stand up and go to the gym"! I did what my mother said, then after 2 weeks, I found myself in a new frienship which has shaped at the gym. I had started going out with my friend to the cinema, spending time untill the night late which result in forgetting my bad feeling and homesickness. Had not had that friend, I could not forget those bitter emotions and maybe I had become depressed.

Second, making new friends in a new place pave the way for people to make the new land as a new homeland. Living somewhere as a stranger can give individuals the sense of solitude which it leads them to think about the previous home. People should try to build a new place as a home. Full of sense of attachment to the place. It can be real with some solutions like designing your house as before or making friends. To put this in a more vivid picture, humans are always changing and refreshing themselves. Sticking to the old memories of old firend can eradicate people's sprit. Therefore, finding a replacement for filling the empty place is a good option. My personal experienc can put this under the light. When I immigrate to a new city in order to build my prosperous future, at first, I was alone, calling old friends everydays to fill my loneliness. After a while, I saw myself a stranger everywhere, in the city, at the work, Also University. Therefore I tried to make new friends to be familiar with laws, people and be a part of the circle. I made myself as a citizen of new land and it leads me to relieve my homesickness.

to sum up, considering all the reasons and examples mentioned above, striking up a friendship enables people to forget their bitter sense of homesickness not only by filling them with happiness and joy, Also by making new land for them as a homeland.