which one is the most important factor for a student to success at college or university?

1. Tutor in university

2. the encouragement from family and friend

3. high quality education from high school

It is establish beyond doubt that people for being successful in the success path needs someone's help. So, it comes from wisdom to ask someone getting help. While some people believe that the encouragement of family and friends is essential or it is a rudimentary factor to have a high quality education from high school, I subscribe to the view that Tutor is above all among all paramount factors. My ensuing paragraphs aim to elaborate on the reasons.

For the first and the most paramount reason, tutor in university is the one knowlagable person student can trust. In the science complex path, university-goers need a torch to turn light on thier road. Someone has enough knowlege to tell them what is the true path, what should they do, and what are their flaws. To clarify, it takes a long span of time that a freshman student at the university distinguish how he should study, what material are suficient and what is the best way of studing in order to gaining knowladge. My personal experienc is a compelling example of this. When I was accepted to the university, I had not any experiences about the right materials for studing and the style of studing well. I used to do this as I did before in high school. It leads me to merely read some book as a machine without any creativity related to my major. I was Architecture student and it was crucial for me to be creative, while I was tring read book, hence my lecture told me the exact way of studing in architecture is trying to draw what you saw in the book. After a while I could become a well-drawer as I supposed to be. Had not had a good tutor, I could not be one of the best drawer in my university.

Second noteworthy factor to mention is that a university professor passed the same path to be a successful person, so he has enough experienc to share with his student to ensue. It is safe to say that whenever someone passed a way, he can distinguish the right and the false way. Therefore, he can give the true experienc to others. To put this in a vivid picture, I had a project over my bachelor's degree to be done, it was really hard for me to do that. Some especial software needed to use in order to draw my design. no one knows about the trendy modern software and I was stuck in a vague circumstance. My friend, my family, also my classmate did not know anything about. at the end of the semeter, I called my professor to give a hand, consequently, he stated what should I do to do my best. I passed that course very well, ultimately.

To sum up, for being successful in the education path, it is the best way to have a tutor in university, not only owing to the fact that he or she is knowledgable, but also he passed the same path and has enough experienc.