Which one do you think is the most important for high school teacher (age from 15 to 18)?- The ability to give students advice to plan for their future- The ability to find which students need help and provide them with help- The ability to encourage stud

Over the past few decades, teachers have played a pivotal role in teaching and guidance children and they have affected they live in several aspects regardless of the method of teaching. Some people take a view that it is important that people must be supportive in the time of crises and some people believe that teachers must encourage the student to learn themselves outside of the classroom. However, as far as I concerned, I believe that the teacher must give students advice to plan for their future. There seen to be a number of reasons associated with this choice, and I would explore some of these explanations which are more conspicuous for me in the following essay.

First and foremost, the 20th have brought too many advances, with these advancements, our lives have altered dramatically in too many aspects and our lives have become more complicated. In these circumstances making and planning for the future become harder even for well-educated people, and teachers would be a great person which people can rely on them and give some advice from the future become they are the one who has sufficient life experience. My personal experience would be a great example of this matter, these days my country is experiencing the economic crises and I remember that when I was younger and I was at school, I was taught by my teacher to how to manage my money at young age in order to prevent from being embroiled into financial crises due to inappropriate management in the future, due to that advice I am able to prevail from these difficulties that my country is experiencing.

Second significant thing that deserves some word here is that teachers are the most important role model and figurehead for students even for the younger one and these students are easily influenced by teachers, these kinds of teachers would help pupils to decide which way is better for their future and they help students to do not deviate from their normal rough. For example, when I graduated from high school I hesitated to choose between civil engineering and plumbing and at the end, I opted to be plumber, and now I really hate this major, if I gave some advice from my professor, I would not encounter to difficulty.

To sum up, due to aforementioned reasons that I have explored above, I absolutely prefer that teacher must have the ability to advise a student to plan their future because they will help a student to prosper earlier and also they can help a student to how overcome with future catastrophe. And I encourage all teacher to fortify these abilities by reading.