Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Agree or disagree?

The 20th century has brought with It many advances, with these advances human lives have changed dramatically and also have been more complicated, in some way life becomes worse and in some way get better. There is broad consensus on this issue that life becomes more facilitate and people are happier. To be frank as far as I concerned, according to my personal experience I believe that people in current life are more despondent in compression with before, there seen to be the number of changes associated with this unsatisfactory and I would explore some of this changes which are more conspicuous for me in the following essay.

First and foremost, people in the past used to work out every single day while they were taking care of their corps in the field, Nevertheless, people nowadays have been become more laziness and they tend to live in sedentary lifestyle which causes deleterious effects on both society and individual’s life. For example, when I was in high school I went to basketball court every day but now I overwhelmed with my diurnal tasks and my job so I do not have spare time in order to go out and have fun which makes me more frustrated and makes me more impatient. And My personal experience would be a great example of these problems I could not appreciate my life and have fun from my life because tough of marriage and other neglect things have been preoccupied me recently.

There is another factor that deserves some word here is that people in past tended to eat healthier food such as vegetables and fruit which contributes healthier lifestyle and made people’s lives more delightful, However, people in these days due to their busy lifestyle have to eat junkier food and convenience food which is detrimental to human’s body. Statistics show that people who eat healthier food are more like to be happier and they enjoy their life, rather than people who do not eat this kind of thing.

Last but not least, kindness and high-quality behaviors have been eliminated from lives. To elucidate more, no one cares about other human beings who are in trouble and are in need of help. For example, people in Africa have been impoverished since centuries but still, they are poor and they do not have enough food and medicine showing everyone is implicated and all is because of a busy life. Feeling the sweetness of helping is a pure delight.

In summary, with all the aforementioned reason taken into account, due to the advance of technology people have become busier in compression with before, therefore, they could fully enjoy their life.