Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child 5 10 years old 1 Being helpful 2 Being honest 3 Being well organized

Without a shadow of a doubt, the people around children play a pivotal role in developing children’s characteristics. An unanswered question in this area is which kind of qualities should be taught to children. Despite the arguments asserting that children must be aware of the importance of being totally honest, I believe otherwise, maintaining that it is more beneficial for children to gain insight into the organization and being punctual. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through two compelling reasons.

The first exquisite point corroborating my stance on this subject is that well-organized children are more likely to be successful in the future. In this hectic world, human beings are under tremendous pressure in any aspect of life. From the early stages of life, children have to compete with their classmates in schools and carry out arduous tasks. In this regard, parents and teachers have an important responsibility for educating children. For example, teachers should set out strict policies to hand in assignments on time. On the other hand, parents must monitor their performance and convince them to be punctual. When these well-trained childern mature, they easily perform their duties in academic institutions and their occupations. Therefore, they find it easy to meet the expectation of their professor and bosses in the future.

The second reason to be mentioned is that children practicing rules of having deciplines will be more influential in societies. To be more specific, these children have a tendecy to participate in leadership acitivies because it is difficult for them to be involved in disorganized groups. Furthermore, when other people notice their excessive disciplies, they assign important duties like being the leader of a group to these children. Consequently, they continually enhance their leadership skills and implement their high-valued factors in any group setting. These ponctual individuals would choose vital careers such as the adminstration of organizations and make important decisions influencing communities. For instance, it is obvious that punctuality is in common among politicians.

Reflecting upon all the reasons mentioned above, one soon realizes that the most critical quality children should learn in their formative years is being punctaul and organized.