Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child 5 10 years old 1 Being helpful2 Being honest3 Being well organized

Psychologically, how we should behave and what we should share with a child is a knowledge-based skill as it needs to be well-trained, and we require a great deal of effort to be flawless. Nonetheless, as an inexperienced person, I take the position to talk about being well-organized to a 5-10-year-old kid because of two reasons:

First and foremost, kids are getting ready to join a wide-ranging society at these ages, and being organized helps them be less confused. They have been raised in a small community called a family, so the number of people they have been in touch with may not be more than 10, who are almost the same in their routines. Besides, the family members have been watching the children all the time. Accordingly, kids under six do not have to care about planning or what happens in the future, but they are needed to learn to be organized as they grow up. For example, in most countries, a child usually must start primary school when they are six. Therefore, when they set foot in school for the first time, they suddenly face many duties being responsible for, and it is vital to learn how to manage their responsibilities from now on.

Second, being helpful and honest are cultivating virtues that a child may not have a proper perception of them at all.