which one is more important? the ability to adapt yourself to the changing conduction or circumstance or knowledge?

I, for one, am of the opinion that having the ability to adjust or adapt to changing conduction is more important, having knowledge due to the two reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following essay.

To begin with, having the ability to be fit to the circumstance, individuals are able to build a connection with more people, helping them to extend their social ability, so they can become more successful in their vacation. It is a clear crystal that those who try to adapt themselves to a new situation can learn more about miscellaneous walks of life, thereby making more friends. Having more friends, people can become more successful in their occupation due to the fact that they have ones that can relieve their pain and can share their ideas, helping them to have a better mental situation, so they are more likely to become successful. In this regard, my experience is a compelling example of this. As I said before, For my graduate study I compelled to change my university. When I become in my new university, I could adjust myself to the new environment quickly and make a connection with others. There, I become familiar with my friend, Shirin, who is a P.HD. student for no. She helped me in order to find out what courses are proper for me and have a better perspective on my new environment, so I could study more efficacious and become successful. Had I not adapt to a new environment, I could not be successful in my graduate even if I had good knowledge.

Moreover, when a person is able to adapt himself to a new environment, she experiences a less level of stress than others, making him more successful in their occupation. In this regard, those who are more flexible in their new circumstance, are less worry about changes, so they can concentrate on their work, helping them to become more successful. In this line of thought, my experience is a compelling example of this. After my graduation, I have to change my university and go to another city for pursuing my education. Although I have heard negative things about changing university, I tried to stay positive and don't be worry about this change. Therefore, when I attend the new university I tried to concentrate my courses expect being worry about a new circumstance, which leads me to take a great GPA and become successful. If I could not adapt to the new environment, I would not concentrate on my courses, and having a good background could not improve my situation.

to put a nutshell, I believe that not only does having the ability to adapt to changing equip people with extended social networks but also it helps them to be more relaxed, leading it to be more important than having knowledge in order to become successful.