Which one is the most important factor to help you work productively:

A. Having an environment free of noise and distractions;

B. Knowing that you will receive a reward;

C. Doing something you are interested in.

Without a shadow of a doubt, productivity has played a prominent role in our individual's life. And human tries to find a way to improve work efficiency. Big companies always look for productive employees or how to increase their employees' productivity. Scientists have done much research to find out what are the most critical factors in this subject, and they have many different opinions. The controversial question which arises here is which of these elements is most important. I firmly believe that do something that I am interested in is better and more beneficial and help my productivity. There are numerous reasons, two of which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

The first reason coming to my mind is that it is a motivation and push me to future like an engine. When I interest in the subject, I will enjoy to study or work in that, and always want to know more about it or go forward to its high level. Whatever I progress in it, I will enjoy more. So it helps me to work harder and improve my productivity. As a case in point, my friend and I were looking for a job when we were twenty years old. He just wanted a job, and it was no matter what it is, but it is essential to find a job that I like it. We found the same position that I loved to work in, but my friend did not have any interest. It caused I worked so hard and enjoyed it, also I had to increase my productivity to do it better since I wanted more. But he did not try to work better because he did not like it. Now I am the manager. Still, he is a simple employee.

Furthermore, one should not neglect the fact that it makes us happier. When I do my interests, I enjoy it and try to get more. I think it is necessary to enjoy life, because everything that I do, to finding happiness. If something does not make me happy, it will make me disappointed, so I cannot do it. I must do something which helps me to be glad. So I constantly try to achieve happiness. I think when I do my attention, I will be happy. From the scientific perspective, happiness is a definition and has many means, but all of them agree that attain favorites make a human happy. So working in interest is happiness.

In conclusion, what is the main factor of productivity is a challenging issue and heated debate, I believe that doing something that I interest in is better, for it motivates me to work and make me happy. It is highly recommended that people should find a job which they interest in instead of its money or its possession.