Which way do you think is the best for a student to make new friends? a. joining a sports team, b. participate in community activities, c. traveling.

It goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle has undergone profound changes and became more sophisticated. By this definition, the swift monumental scientific and technological achievements are resulted to experiencing hectic life. Indeed, these conditions have placed our social life in a dilemma so that we could not find enough time for spending with the people around us. By getting this in mind the most suitable ways for making friends and being in intimate gatherings are attending sports clubs, taking part in the community activities and traveling. Altogether, I wholeheartedly believe that the simple and efficient way of making a new friend is sport spots. The following essay takes an elaborating look at how getting acquainted with new individuals is highly preferred in sport areas.

There is no denying that being the contact for someone for a while the probability of creation of an emotional or sincere relation dramatically goes up. In fact, playing in the football or basketball team, joining a gym and participating in a mountain-climbing group engenders a close-knit atmosphere. Moreover, because the athletic sense among the members leads to a consolidated and helpful connection. Assuredly, due to the strict conditions are over on sportsmen they can be faithful and dedicated friends. Although selecting a friend from your sports teammate is strongly recommended, this type of friendship mostly not appropriate for a romantic relationship.

In this regard, artistic communities, due to its subtle instinct, provide an emotional and spiritual environment for members to easily fall-in-love. Young girls and boys by being at the exposure of instrumental state their body release endorphin and dopamine, through these internal chemical reactions they find a tendency to the opposite sex. Besides two expressed ways, there is another strategy for making a new friend who is traveling. Actually, traveling by tours also can lead to a friendship, but it may not take a long time and in most of the occasions it is temporary. Admittedly, while traveling with the tour you may become familiar with a person who is from another country; this issue weakens the continuity of camaraderie. A group of sociologists and psychologists gathered together at the ANU University to investigate the durability of relations in each stated type. Finally, they announced that the average times of bonds are 8, 6 and 1 year for making it from a sports team, social activities and traveling, respectively.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that all tree considered way can lead to the fellowship but its type may not be the same. The strongest bond is attributed to getting friends through sports.