Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: Successful leaders should make others part of the decision-making process.

it goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle has undergone profound changes and became more sophisticated. by this definition, the swift and monumental scientific and technological achievements have triggered the emergence of countless trades and corporations. Indeed, those who can be surf on this huge wave and become a successful enrepenoure or manager that hear others voice and share them on the chief decisions. the following essay takes an elaborating look at whether is it helpuf to having others viewpoint or not.

there is no denying that consultation is an aaccepted rule that boosts to have broad vision and diminish the probable confronting problems. In fact, one person could not attain every human science especially in the current time, so we indispensiably forced to employ skilled and expertists in attributng field. there is a Persian quteation that says ''one hande does not have sound'' or in some other where it sayes ''we cannt land on moon unless public help''. For instance, suppose a leader of montain climbing leader, during the rise there may occure some occurence the no solution comes on mied of leader but someone in the group previously experienced it. thus the idea of that individual would be remedial.

admittedly, doing arbitrarily in critical situations would lead destructive results. indeed, this type of behavior on the policy is named dictatorship. undoubtedly, the history has shown that the nations in which the leader has the sense of superiority the and repudiates others idea ensue unpleasent results. A group of sociologists and psychologists carried ou an investigation to find out the reason of successful peoples. ultimately they anncounced that the only reason is using others idea.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that the leaders should not use others idea they certainly exerted other advice that could become prospersed.