Which way do you think is the best for a student to make new friends?

1. Joining a sports team

2. Participate in community activities

3. Traveling

making new friends is a very challenging matter for all people, especially youngsters and students. there are different ways to become familiar with a new person. The opinions are divided to whether as joining a sport team, participating in community activities or traveling would be the best strategies to find new mates. when it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that the benefits of traveling in order to get aquainted with other people are higher than other mentioned options. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, students who travels to different regions, provinces or even different contries bring about with lot of challenges. In order to solve these difficulties, they have to deal with strangers and talk to them, explan their challenge and ask them ther helping hands. I will bring an example to illuminate this subject. Consider a group of students who are going to visits a historical site in an other city for a class project. During this journey, members have the opportunity to know each other better and even in some cases establish rapport. In that historical, they required to gather information from knowledgeable vistors. thus they have to approach them and start a conversation. these purposeful speeches could be the start of an itimate relationship. As you can see, a travel will increase the chance of making potential friendships.

The second reason behind my standpoint is rooted in the fact that atmosphere of a journey is very favorable and pleasant for students and people. they are more delightful. it goes without saying, In their ongoing life, people and especially students have a hectic daily schedule and do not motivated or prepared enough for finding new friends. Trip is kind of escapism for students, as a result they have the chance to relieve their stresses and unwind. thus they are ready for finding new friends.

In brief, I believe that traveling is the best means of establishing a new relationship with other persons.since not only people have more chances to start a conversation with others but also they have more readiness to accept a new buddy.