why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

which sport do is ypur fvorite? i really like football and swimming. i think we could not be able to acount all sports, because a large number of sports spread around the world. also, there are some sports are very weird and dangerous. like american football, tekvando, boxing and other. it would be a lot of reasons that why people are like this level of violance in sport. i try to extend some importnat reasons based on what i thought about this dangerous sport.

in the first place, some sports have a lomg history in culture of those country and people. they did this sport for many different reasons. for example if i think correctly, Japan people do Karata in the past to fight with inequality between previlaged and subjugated people. it finally, penetrate to the deep dpeth of many japanes people and stay eith them. the continue these sport to introduces themselves and their history to othe countries. so they have to fore some people. so, in the other word, some historucal could be reason to favore of people in dangerous sports.

secondly,some people love dangerous sports because of excitment and it's activity. i mean that special harsh and violet nature of this sports alluring them. if you watch this sportmen, you can see stress , loud noises after victory,. for example in the boxing even spectacular made a lot of noises. boxing is very harsh need intrinsics adventuring and favortness to do. therefore, some people like and attreacted in violenc sport because of some feeling like exitment or adventuring,

finally, some people do dangerous inorder to increase their confidance. i believes these type of sports need some natural fightness that should be existed in everyone. persons use it to be more strong and self-confidanc. for example, people are going to american football. very dangerous sport that has a lot of spectacular betweens americans. my friend is in one of the american teams. he said, i want ot show my strength and and power in front of thousands of people to increase my conifdance. i do not think as my friend think, but naybe he affected by this sport positively. so, some people try to make themseleve as poewerful and strength as they can and donug these dangerous sport is a way for them.

to make a conclsuion and summarize based on what i said above,differenr people have various taste about every things and sport is not far from these idea. some poeple like dangerous sports not only becasue of the exitemnt, but also because of history of those sprts and also maybe treying to be more confidances. all to all, i suggests everyone to choose sports that is not for them mentally and physically.