The widespread use of the internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world?

now in these world information is considered a real wealth. in addition to that , internet provide ton of information to people at very low cost and immediatly. The availibility of information make people problems easy to solve. thus above prompt says , the widespread use of internet has given people access to information on a level never exeperienced before which is true. incresed availibility of information has sveral influence on people's life .

Firstly, the incresed avalibilty of information makes positive impact on thier work . now people easily work with the help of these information and make thier work more efficient. now a days people get information of any kind of stream as they want with help of internet. i remember when i am a teenager my sister used learn cooking but she not got that learning very well by books . so she decide to learn food recipees from internet and what surprisingly she learned these all as she always wanted to. as like my sister many people get what they want because of incresaed avalibility of information.

secondly, the increased avalibility of information also makes some bad impact on student because the the easy avalibility of information student totaly rely on the internet which makes them internet addict. they always try to solve or simplify a problems with these information based on internet makes them less active in school. as wellas they stop reading books. the increased avalibility makes people lazy as also.which makes them less productive. like as in developed the ratio of buying books dropped from when the internet provide more information

for last, the incresed avalibility of information help underdeveloped country to progress with providing information of new teqhnologies,ideas,eqipment. these country now get that information easily and learn from them. now internet help people to learn and provide information as they want to master or already masterd.the internet made our life uncomparable with previous ones

to conclude, internet influence people life so much and thier are some advantages and disadvantages also.