The widespread use of the internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in availability of information influence life in today's world?

Since the dawn of humanity, people have always been in a dilemma that how to become more advanced in every day. Technological advance has just made us, being a part of this more advanced contemporary world, the Internet is which most indispensable part. Because of readily to reach, it has a very prominent effect on. In spite of other belief's, I for one, advocate about its positive influence on our lives for quite a few reasons, two conspicuous reasons are describing in the following.

The first justification for, considering the affirmative influence on people because of numerous uses of the internet is, it helps us to become more active in a submission of our own thought. Even seeing the back of a few decades, we will find that people were more afraid of raising his hand, thought that he might be the only possibilities of raising, where the internet has come being the lamb of light, led us to the end by drawing an obstacle breaker of unknown. I can draw an example of my own. A few years ago, a metropolitan park near to my residence, had been decided to demolish due to making a room for the parking. It created a severe pain in me and thought that nobody but I was not worried.after 2 or 3 days, I opened a page in a social networking site just to see the reaction of others. the number joined in that group, really surprised me a lot to see that so are like me shared their opinion as like me. We made a plan and also made a protest against them until it reached to them. As a consequent, the municipal mayor had to cancel the deal.

On top of that, spreading of an online investigative method has made the political leader to always be concerned about their work. A recent experience of mine has proved it very deeply. About a week ago, a very unknown online crime investigating blog provide a report regarding a political leader of my area with a very depth. And for that, the leader is to resign within that week. After this, all the other political leaders are getting more conscious about them and their work. It has been only possible, because of the availability of the internet.

To wrap it up, due to the aforementioned ground, I clearly think without a little doubt that the Internet has a great influence of our day to day life because of its availability to all sectors of people and because of its virtual border to control over the politics by not getting into it.