workers are more satisfied when they have many different tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer .

Having repetitive tasks would be the most undesirable thing for employees. In contrast, busyness by doing diverse sort of affairs seems more satisfying to workers. Similar tasks will make workers more tired, employees’ lack of creativity and almost nothing particular will they learn.

First and for most, it has proven that series of similar duties on a work day would make workers undeniably bored. For example, imagine an employee who works5 days a week, 8 hours each day. This person by only doing repetitive tasks is akin to a robot, which is able to what he is planned for. This person end up being exhausted and tired of his work any soon.

On the other hand, in terms of being innovative at workplace, one needs to be exposed to different sort of tasks. A repetitive checklist which forces workers of a firm doing similar affairs will definitely trigger to a striking failure. In contrary, a flourishing firm is where the employees can be creative. For instance, Google with hundreds of hundred engineers and employees from all over the world has claimed that the company owe its triumph to abundance of creativity of its people working there. People are more prone to work brightly by being innovative in their works. Where they can freely think, spread their ideas, sharing their different approaches to specific dilemmas and so forth.

Last but not least, if CEOs and supervisors offer their employees similar weekly task, when would workers learn other vital affairs? By having our workers doing varied jobs they will need to learn more skills and more solutions. Albeit, it may seem formidable to them, learning from new challenges is worthy of support. For example, I remember a brilliant architecture firm which is founded and raised in Northern California. The CEO acknowledged their success by circulating the architects' tasks on a monthly routine. Meaning that, one will work on other task of planning a project in comparison to both last and upcoming month. Therefore, whole the firm will encounter different aspects of projects. Accordingly, all of the architects in that particular firm have a well command of finishing a project and by learning and experiencing diverse set of skills they are more satisfied working.

To make the long story short, satisfactory is reachable only by granting our workers different arrays of tasks through the week. New tasks won't make them bored, will need their creativity and learning new stuff.