Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that doing some repeating works during days is really boring and tiring. Humans naturally needed variety in their lives and our tasks during workdays are not independent of this law. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that workers preferred to have some similar tasks every day because having a routine work led to they have less difficulty on their works When they do some things every day they find more skill on their task. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that if workers have various type of tasks are more happy and satisfied.

First and foremost, repeating task can be caused by depression and illness. All of us based on our habitual behavior interested in variety in our life. But because of altering in lifestyle and living in crowdy big cities led to we separate from natural. In each day we have a lot of work that should be to do and must be working fastly as soon as possible. It is led to we have a uniform program every day. However, the psychologist substantiated that repeat and high uniformity can be increased the possibility of some mental illness, for example, stress, depression and Alzheimer's. Thus, they suggested that people providing variety as possible as on their daily programs. Our jobs established the major part of our people live. Therefore, the managers should be seriously regarded to prevent from determining similar tasks for their employees.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that having the different type of tasks led to the developing of employees. Because led to they try to learn some new things and the improvement of their resume and reaching better vocation position. For example, I am working as a lab engineer in national institute of genetics and biotechnology. I was selected to work on specialize miRNA services. After several months I felt if I remain just in this limited portion I cannot be learning about another my interested field in genetic science, and maybe after sometimes my knowledge became old and ineffective. Thus, I spoke with my supervisor and suggest to him to let me to working as a research assistant in the new field. This experience was very helpful for me because as a result, I put some published paper on my CV.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that having various type of tasks have more beneficial for employees and bosses. Because people who are happier, more mental health, are more efficiency in personal and their vocation life.