Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Although some of the workers love to make a one type of the work during a day, other want to do different sort of the tasks. Through those opposite ideas I think that working on one type of task during a day is better for the worker. I want to reinforce my opinion from the following aspects.

First, preparing everything before doing it takes so much time, so doing different kinds of the task means that lots of waste time. doing everything need some sort of facilities to do a task easily and in shorter time. For example, the things we need to bake a cake is different than cooking fish and it took sometimes to prepare them based on the recipe. In other word, if you want to do different tasks most of your day times waste on the preparing the basics to begin. On the other hand, it took some time to concentrate to the new task after a left other. For example, when I play piano, I need to concentrate to the song and gets its feeling before I began. In most of the times when I want to rehears different sort of sing with different feeling, I need time gap between by playing to able myself to concentrate on the song feeling.

The latter reason why I kept that view point is that by doing same thing during a day enable you to do it unless thinking about it. Besides I think that you never can do your best when you first want to start anything. Take typing for example, when you first begin to typing you are so slow, but after some hours you can do it so fast because you remember the place of the most keys and you enable to type unless thinking about the word places.

The last but not the least, by doing same task on one day, I think that workers can get valuable experience and practice on it to keep it on their intrinsic. Take myself for example, I love painting, for example when I start to paint tree shadow on the painting, I recognize that if I use some sort of colors my painting shadow unless being so effective were looks so natural. Therefore, I need all the left time of the day to practice this new task and it is not achievable if I do various kinds of the work.

In a nutshell, everyone has their own working habit and by following those habits could do the things in the best way. However, I think that doing a same task during a day is better for the workers based on the reasons I mentioned above.