Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

people often may debate this argument.No one can deny there is positive aspect of this statement. people with different duties during the working day is more productive and happy.Personally,however, i think that people withing the abilities of multitask projects security to others.I feel this way for two main reason,wich i will explore on the following essay.

First of all, some people nowadays have the advantage to use different instruments to complete the assaiment as soon as possible.Therefore,they like to manage all the duties an at the same time don't get borried.A compelling example of this is my experiece. Was about two years ago i had been taken a lot classes on the school my time was always very short, as the result, all the work that the professor given to me as a task i just trayed to push to finallize.Working at that pace trained me for my future job. finally , when i came out from my shield to the real word i noted that people with that tape of kills are able to find a job quickly. if i were never prepared myself for this, i will never get the great job that have now.

Secondly,Intelligent projection is the other development to the people who can do different jobs at the time.In ocationes people get impress by smarts people, but. They are happy and always in good mod. That projection make the others workers wants be around them. For instead. My brother was an enthusiastic employee. He frequently help the others co coworks.becouse this attitude he was promoted on his job. immediately he created a trained program for all the personal to show how multi task. With this programs people was more satisfied that before.Most important help tremendously with the company succeed.

In conclusion, I believe that lean how to do to many thing make ours life better and creative.The other peolple see that emotion on you.