Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Yes, I think workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. I think this, because of two reasons. One reason, is because it is fun to do different things everyday. My other reason is, doing a different task, can help you experience other things.

My first reason why I think it is better for workers to do different tasks everyday, is because it is enjoyable to do different things everyday. I know this, because i have experienced doing a job everyday at school. It was very boring and I wanted to do something else. Something enjoyable, means you want to do it more. You can get more money out of it, and not get bored.

My Final reason why is think it is better for workers to do a different task everyday, is because it helps you experience different things. You can use this knowledge to get another job, that pays more. Having more experience, means you know more things, so you may also be getting smarter from the job.