You are planing to study abroad what do you think you like and dislike about this experience? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Many student are studying out thier contry , i know many friends studied outside in different countries with diffrent language different culture in my openion i like to study abroad for two reasons:

First i love to try different and new things and see whats i never seen before like other country i will introduce to diffrent and see states and places in addition to i love to try diffrent cultures and see how are they doing How are they deal with others, i want to see diffrent places of study like university how it looks ,, i will have a new experience and new knowledge about this new country and if i will go back to my country i will talk to my friends and family about this new experement .

Secondly if i will study out my country i will introduce to new friends and i think they will be a good friends for me specially if they have the same story of me i mean if they are studing a broad, i will deal with them as my family because im there without my family so i will share the stories with them, share my movies with them, tell them what is happen at my university what is happen at the road i will share the food with them i think it will be a great days although my family will be not there, but i think it will be a such great days thats why i like to study abroad .