You are planning to study abroad. What do you think you will like and dislike about this experience? Why?

I am very exciting about my studying abroad. There is the plenty of advantages of that, but I would like to mention the two main points. This is the opportunity to meet another culture

and live to learn English on the hight level. But there are and sad side, like to be separated from the family.

First of all, I am very interested in different cultures. Fortunately, the University were I am planning to study has a lot of student from all the World. For example, on the territory of campus, there are the Catholic church and the Synagogue. I consider that is interesting to meet people with diverse traditions. Especially, I am interested in the New Year and Christmas.

Second, my dream is to learn the English language at a level of the native speaker. It will be the great opportunity not only to learn English but also to be surrounded by English speakers during a free time. For example, to go to the bank, or to go to the dentist.

Finally, there are and the sad thing about my studying abroad. I will be separate from my family for at least one year. In my family we have the tradition, every Sunday my mom cook something delicious and all my family is gathered together for dinner. We tell each other how week passed, what happened new etc. I will miss those special evenings most of all.

In conclusion, I like about studying abroad my potentially new friends with different traditions and my access to English speakers, but I am a little bit sad about being so far from my home town.