You have decided to give several hours of your time each month to improve the community where you live. What is one thing you will do to improve your community? Why? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice

When it comes to the issue that what is it that you want to do for improving your community? It is quite normal that everyone has different answers for this question. As far as I am concerned, I could spend several hours each month for working in a public park, which is an adverse condition. I take this position on account for the following reasons.

The first and most important reason is that if we have a proper park, many people will want to come to this place. In my town is not any recreation that people could devote their time for them. There is one park, which have so many garbage and addicted people that cause families ignore this place on the weekend. In this way, improving park conditions assist people to have more joyful time, and they will make pleasure experiences. For example, in fall you can walk through trees, which likes an awesome colorful paint. In spring, you can enjoy hearing singing of birds, or their dance in clear sky. Generally, this park can relive people from heavy daily pressures.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. This park is a unique place that juveniles can do many activities there. Teenagers here like other people are boring and need activities to keep them busy and out of troubles. After school time, they can go to the park to play badminton, practicing soccer, and riding bicycle. Overall, the biggest advantage of an appropriate park lies in the fact that helps juveniles to fill their leisure properly.

Apart from the points I made above, park can play a crucial role to provide better conditions for living. As we all know that, air pollution is the main cause of diseases, and people need to possess fresh air. There are plenty of small lakes, which can keep balance humanity in the air. In addition, trees could absorb carbon dioxide and release oxygen into air as well as filter dusts. In this way, having a park is a blessing for people, who live neighborhood it.

Taking into account all of these factors, we may reach the conclusion that this park obviously is a best place for family to get together on the weekend, and provide plenty of sports facilities for youth, and increase air quality. Last but not least, let us hope people become more responsible for their environment and attempt to improve it.