YOU SHOULD NOT BELIEVE EVERYTHING YOU READ IN NEWSPAPERS.

Nowadays no one is neutral. Everyone has a way of thinking which believes is the true and thinks that other people are wrong. However, we are living in a modern century and most of the people are well educated but still there are so many problems when two man with different beliefs meet and they are just looking for a way to force the other one to change his mind. So that’s why newspapers or television programs are not really reliable. Here is two reasons of mine why I thinks we should not believe everything we read in newspapers.

First, none of newspapers are neutral, each of them is somehow related to one political flow and they just try to make that political flow satisfied and more powerful by publishing different news which may some of them not be true. Sometimes they even lie about their opponent and tries to ruin their public face and gain more popularity for themselves. It is completely obvious during elections and we can see that how much powerful some of newspapers are why so they can change the way people think and change the result of elections in this way. I think it is something that happened during the last election in the united states. News agencies had a deep effect on the result of election and by publishing some information which some of them were almost top secret could drop the popularity of Clinton.

Second, we should not think inside the box. If we follow news via just some news sources we will stuck into a solid attitude and mental flow toward different things happening around us and we cannot see the other side of the event. Maybe the reality is not as we assumed. Each time I hear a news i check it from different sources even, from different countries and try to make sure that I know all aspects of the topic. However, I cannot still be sure that I know all the truth, but at least I can see the topic from different views and think better about it. Last month I read a news about a new investment in a company in the city I live, Qazvin and found it really interesting. But when I checked the news from other news agencies I found out it was just a lie to convince people that investing in that company is good and they should do that too.

To cut the long story short, all I want to say is that unfortunately we live in a world where is not reliable at all. You cannot be sure that who is telling the truth and who is not. So I believe we should not believe everything we read in newspapers, why so everyone is on the of side whom can bring some value for him.