the things we learn from friends are more important than the things we learn from family

Life is something really strange and vague. You need to know lots of things to have this ability to make better decisions. But life is not that much long to try everything and get experience. So it is better to ask others to give you their experiences. But who we can get better experiences from? Friends who are in the same age as us and know how we feel, or our family members who probably most of them are older than us but have more experiences? In my view, family members are the best people we can learn from, and here is two of my reasons for holding this idea.

First, they have more experience. If you are hesitating for something, the best thing is to ask your family. They have some experiences about almost all the things you are now struggling with and can teach you a lot. Beside this, based on their experiences, they can think more wisely and teach you better things rather than what your friends who are still young and not mature can. Last year when I was thinking about leaving my jobs, all of my friends told me not to do that because I need money; but my father told me, if you do not like your job just leave it and search for a job which you truly like. In this way, you can have your favorite job and enjoy it, why so, life is not just about money, it is more about the feeling we get from different things. Thanks to his wise advice I left my job and found my favorite job really soon. My father taught me one important lesson, which I could not learn it from my friends. It is all because he is a mature and a man who truly love me.

Second, family is more kind to you. Family members are those who you can always be sure that they really want best things for you, and no one can be more kind to you. Sometimes, friends may be envy and misled each other, but it is not the same about family. Your family members never led you to a wrong path and always try their best to help you as much as they can. In the other hand, friends may sometimes encourage you to learn somethings which are not good or at least is not important. Friends try to teach us those things which can bring joy and even stress, because they find it interesting; but, family members try to teach us everything which may help us one day. Last summer one of my friends told me I want to teach you how to smoke, it is really interesting and I am sure if you try it, you will like it. However, I refuted learning how to smoke, but I am sure it is something that just friends teach each other, which is not good at all. But, family members never teach do the same to you. Why so, they are more kind to you rather than your friends.

To cut the long story short, all I want to say is that, friends can be good advisors in some specific issues which just young people are faced to. But when it comes to making decision about serious things, family members are the best people you can teach from them. Family members are those people who see their future in your future, so they do their best to help you and teach you the best things.