Young people enjoy life more than older people do. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Yes, I agree that young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Life is full of joy and happiness when one is young and full of energy, when one does not have any care for anyone and does not have much knowledge or experi- ence of bitterness and sorrow of life.

Young people can enjoy life because they are usually free of many diseases the older people suffer from. They can easily run, jump and do many things which is not possible for many olders. Thus physical fitness allow them to enjoy the life.

They can enjoy life because they do not need to care for earning, for rent and pay other utilities bills. Finacial difficulties does not impress their young heart as much as doest to the adults. They usually deopend on their gardians for money. Therefore, they do not need to face the stresses concerning earning and maintain- ing daily livelihood.

Unlike older people they are never alone. At home they are accompanied by either parents or other family members. at the streets they have their friends. If they do not have friends in a new community, they can make them very easily which could not be said about adults. In order to communicate with the other chil- dren they do not feel any barrier or complexity.

Being young they do not face many problems of life which adults do. They do not have enough knowledge about life which can make them unhappy. They seldom think about aging and death. They think that they would never grow old and die.

Therefore, there are many things in youth like young age, company, lack of care for money and lack of knowledg about the dark sides of life make them to feel happy and enjoy their life more than older people.