Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

I agree with the prompt. I think young people are the ones who enjoys the most.

Some people argue that older people are the ones who enjoy the most as they have no worries of their study, jobs and other stuffs. They are the one enjoying their life to fullest. However, i strongly agree that young ones enjoy the most and i will support my view point in following paragraphs.

Firstly, they are so young that everything they does are so novel and rookie. They will be experiencing everything for the first time and they are always excited and eager to do to anything it comes their way. For example: a child is taken to a swimming pool for the first time and he learns to be familiar with the level of water and then finally learns to play with the water. We can see how excited and happy, the child is. He is eager to learn more and just plays with the circumstances. Likewise, the same level of excitement and the energy is barely seen in the old peoples as they have been obsolete in those forms of entertainment.

Secondly, the level of energy is also high in young peoples than in old peoples. For example; there is some kind of running race in a locality. All kind of age group peoples are attending the race. Some old ones where as some young ones. As the race starts, the young ones are able to run with such high level of energy than the people of old age. And we can see, their pace decreasing after running for certain distance. The real feeling of race is experienced by just the young ones as they completes the race. Furthermore, it's not just about the race, in any kind of physical workout activities like trekking,hiking etc, young ones are always forward and are enjoying the trip.

Thirdly, as we can see many forms of entertainment are being updated and technology are leading the way, young ones are the ones who is taking the whole benefit by themselves as the older people can't have that fun since they can't understand it and operate them. For examples; mobile games and computer games are played with prowess by the young ones and the old ones don't even know how to unlock the mobiles.

In conclusion, whether the young ones enjoy more or the old ones has been a complex subject in themselves as we can see, old ones, being updated to the technology and the innovations, are enjoying to their fullest than the young ones. And the fit and healthy old people are enjoying the trip all around. However, the maximum numbers of young ones always out numbers those old ones as we can see young ones comes with the new ideas of enjoying their life and have fun in their life no matter what. So , young ones enjoy the most.