Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

In the modern era, the issue of whether or not young people do not allocate adequate time to helping for growing their societies has received a great deal of attention from psychologists and sociologist. Although some may say that teenagers contribute to the communication activities such as political and economic situations for improving their societies; I, as well as many others, believe that due to varied reasons such as being busy or lack of a sense of responsibility, adolescents are not active enough in their communities.

First of all, an important reason why young people do not spend sufficient time helping and improving their societies is that they must spend their time improving education. Many experts believe that human in adolescent age is responsible to spend adequate time and energy for studying their lessons. They should focus on the school works and assignments for learning in the best ways because if they do not learn their lessons deeply, they would face many problems at a higher level of educations. So, they have to study at their best and improving educational abilities.

Another reason for this point of view is that teenagers are not old enough for helping their societies. At any stage of life, a human must bring up one aspect of their personalities, and they had to attend to issues that relate to their age. In other words, young people would spend their time on activities that help them grow their personalities such as playing a proper game, doing some sports, and learning other languages. Furthermore, psychologists say that teenagers should not get involved in political or economic issues for having demerits effects on their personalities, and they do not enough old for knowing these problems and struggle with them.

Finally, it is occasionally said that that society does not try to participate young people in it. Most of the sociologists mention that politicians and leaders of the communities do not pay enough attention to the importance of young people. Subsequently, psychologists argue that due to this lack of attention, a large range of young people has become disappointed about their life or their role in their community. As a result, they will become more reluctant for helping the

society or they may also think that they are not helpful for the communities.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I believe that teenagers do not give enough time to help their communities chiefly due to the difficulties in their own lives and the rapid development of society.