Which one do you prefer? Why?

– a company offering you a job with challenging and interesting projects but less vacation days or – another company offering you a job that is not so challenging and interesting but has more vacation days.

In the modern era, an occupation has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, people have always sought ways to enhance job satisfaction. Some people may hold the view that a career that has a challenging and attractive job and has less holiday is the best jobs. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that occupation with less challenging but has more vacation and holiday is the best option for work. I content that a job that has more vacation and less challenging is the best option. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that people who have a job without challenging and having vacation days can make a strong bond with their family. To elaborate on my point, since labor forces have not challenging work, they should not spend much time for works, or all-time thinking about the job. In this situation, after work, they are completely free, and they can spend adequate time with their family members. They would able to supervise on their children's homework, assignment, nutrition and free-time activities. Also, they can establish strong bonds with obstetrics; therefore, they can raise their children as they wish. However, if individuals have challenging work, they may not spend enough time with their family members. All-time they are thinking about their work, and their challenging on their office and they want to find affiliation solutions.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that people with an easy job are happier than other people. To shed more light on this matter, when labor forces have an occupation without challenging, they can do their work at their office base on timetabling without any stress or anxiety about it. So, after work hours, they have free time that belongs to them not belong to their work. In this situation, people follow their entertainment such as doing sports or reading books. Furthermore, they would learn other occupations behind their main job and start the second job. People who have an easy job with a lot of holidays can go on several trips. And it helps them become a happy person.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reasons leads us to the conclusion that job without challenging, and have a lot of vacation days has several positive aspects. I believe that the labor force with an easy job not only can spend much time with family members but also can follow their entertainment and become a happy person.