Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

It goes without saying that, young generation is assest of the society. They can play a crucial role in the advacement of any community. In my opinion, I think that young peolpe have a great influence on the important decisions that determine their future. I feel this way because of following reasons that I explore in subsequent essay.

To begin with, today's generation is the most well-aware among all. They know their rights very well. To add on, they are more confident and bold to speak for themselves, in contrast, the older generations were not that groomed. To exemplify, recently we have a board meeting to pass student welfare budget. The director of the committe discontinue some of the grants to student welfare committe. However, unlike from the past all of the students get upset and record their protest by signing the petintion against the director.As a result, he has to take his decision back and restore all the grants as previous. This would not have been possible if youth have no influence over essential matters.

Additionally, this digital world have made the young generation so updated wilth all the news that barely anyone can make fool of them. This click-away world make their more bold, firm and confident individuals because they can raise their voice against any discrimaination in front of whole world. This can be well explained by this incidence happened recent past. A young girl from a third world country was shot in head in order to refrain her from her basic right of education. However, as she was today's young girl Malala, she raise her for justice and was heard around the globe. Moreover, she fought and got her right. This explains how a young girl has a influence on the decision.

In the conclusion, I firmly believe that youth today is such a influence on every important decision thats effeects the society as as whole because they know their rights . They know how to be vocal and also protect their rights.