Your friend has decided to switch careers but isn’t sure which to choose. What advice would you give them? Provide reasons and examples to support your response.

There is no shortage of opinion on what careers should a person choose when he/she wants to switch to another career. In my opinion, a person should switch to a career that he or she is doing well with it. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all, in case my friend wants to switch career, absolutely he doesn’t feel comfortable with what he is doing, that why he wants to switch career. As always, workers do great work and success with the task they handle, when they are comfortable with their job. for example, My bother when he was working in a social organization in our town, he was an active employee and he like his job and everybody in the organization thanked him, a few months later he switches his job to the kurime bank, he told me that he did not like the new job, I noted that from his mood and absence, As a result, my brother decided to return to his old job. For that reason, I think that my friend should choose a career that he feels good about and have experience around it.

Secondly, if my friend decided to change his career path, I would suggest that he go back to the programming path, as always, the best career path encompasses three values, each of which everybody gives a different weight. The work allows him to make enough money, it must be something he is good at it, or it must be something he finds rewarding. For example, when I was a network engineer, I was good at my job and I made plenty of money, but I was not proud of the work I was doing, so I decided to leave the engineering field and came back to programming, the job I feel good and interested whit it. In order to determine which job is the best for him, he should justify between all possible choices according to the previous values.

In summary, if my friend wants to leave his career and doesn’t know which career would be the best for him, he must compare all possible choices.