Your school has received a gift of money. What do you think is the best way for your school to

spend this money? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Many schools battling with financial issues. They need money and when they get some they are wondering how to use that amount of money in their schools. Even though so many people believe that the best way of spending that amount of money is by using it in some physical activity and invest some money to facilitate their gym because of the fact that sport is so vital for students with any age range but I my point of view, the best way of using this money is by using it on buying some books and harvest them to library of school and I support these statement with two important reasons.

First, It there is no harm to buy some books because of the fact that books are going to remain for a long time and everyone can use them whenever they want. For example, when I was at high school, I bought one book about the importance of using chemical substance in scientific experiments but I did not need them at that point. In the other word I bought wrong book because of the fact that I got baffled and bought the wrong book. I did not use that book for several years but when I went to university that book was one of the important subject that I have to study for the first semester so I use that book in that time. For the examples like this, I think buying book for school could be really good idea.

Secondly, books can give the students wider range of understanding about what is happening in the world. The limited time that student are spending in school is not enough for them to answer all of their question and they have to find some other resources to fulfill their crave for understanding. For instance, my friend John in college was so passionate about math but our class in school was not good enough for him. Therefore he used to go to library and read some books about mathematics and that was so pleasing for him. This example could clearly states that if schools spend much money on buying some book that would be so beneficial for both school and students.

To sum up, in my opinion is better for schools to invest some of their money to buy some books and harvest them to the library of school for the use of students. In this case the intellectual ability if their students are going to increase over time and as a result they are going to send some bright students into higher level of education.