Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In this days, many young people would copy of celebrities in movie and sport. Although imitating of prosperous people is a good way to make future, imitation of superstars has no any profit. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why the copy of celebrities is bad.

To begin with, there are various reason to deny the copy of superstars. Firstly, Although mimicking of reputed scientists and inventors can flourish the talents of young people, the copy of superstars has bad effects on them. they represent to us luxury-oriented and modality. For example, the superstars always represent themselves by their appearances and their expensive clothes and cars.

Secondly, while the outside of celebrities life is attractive and charming, they may be involved with many problems. Many of superstars in movies are addicted which can be a dangerous pattern for youth. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2014 shows that a significant number of superstars addicted to alcohol and Marijuana.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about mimicking of famous people, my personal sentiment is that the effects of imitating celebrities in sport and movie are false behaves in young people and also damaging their personality.