In the 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrated to developed countries. This affected lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries. Discuss the problems and solutions to overcome these problems.

Recently, the impacts of migration on people's lifestyle has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the consequences of migration due to industrialization in the 18th century?". Whereas it is a widely held view that migration has not negative effects, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the socio-economy standpoint, migration patterns are bound up inextricably with developed countries, which indicates they lead to both workers and educated individuals. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between cultural issues and immigration as well as an exponential increase in inequity. Their academic criticism was impressive. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of employment is correlated positively with not only skilled staff but also manufactures.

Within the realm of public prosperity, without the slightest doubt, undeveloped countries attribute to unemployment, in that it would come down to manufacturing products, hiring, and young workers. A salient example of such attribution is management, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take incorrect decision for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint industrialization problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to seasonal workers, poverty, and even democratic environment. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government and private sector in project investment.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that government must be accountable to face with this issue. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.