The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the language has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “will learning more than one language be less important in the future” whereas it is a widely held view that being multilingual is beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, being bilingual is bound up inextricably with learning different languages, which indicates they lead to both communication and learning in the future. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between broadening horizons and being more successful as well as an exponential increase in finding international jobs. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of learning more than one languages is correlated positively with not only being crucial but also a wide range of opportunities.

Within the realm of information science, without the slightest doubt, linguistics attribute to learning languages, in that it would come down to establishing relationships, meaningful conversations, and effective communications. A salient example of such attribution is a second language, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take globalization for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint global problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to the global village, the mother tongue, and even a common language. Hence it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of learning more than one language.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes” all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above I entirely agree that the ability to learn more than one language is of the high importance.