With the advent of Internet age, increasing number of workers are doing their jobs from home and communicating with their office through Internet. Known as telecommuting, this trend is expected to catch up with most office workers in the coming decades.

How is the trend likely to impact society and the way we live and work?

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

It is irrefutable to say that internet plays an essential role in our life, rather we are working any where but without internet no field is working independently. Some people think that with the advent of Internet age, increasing number of workers are doing their jobs from home and communicating with their office through Internet. Known as telecommuting, this trend is expected to catch up with most office workers in the coming decades. In my views, I support these features of internet.

Firstly, people are feeling relax with the help of internet, It gives an easy life to people. In future, people can work from home due to internet, so, they have no need to spend long hours in the office. Moreover, they will give proper time to their children and no need to send them in creches. Furthermore, people will avoid traffic due to working at home because they have no need to go for office.

In addition, by these techniques they have full time to manage their family and no need to take worry about the boss, because they are working independently.

In conclusion, already some people are working from home nad with the help of internet another will also like to do job from home.