Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

These days there has been a colossal upsurge in design of building whether it is a positive impact or negative on people’s work and life. Some people believe that having an apropos design is always a positive impact while other argue that it is a negative impact on people’s life and work. This essay will discuss how a good design is always upsurge outcome on people’s lifestyle and work.

A good design is a pleasant and greener place of environment. People working in this structure are always healthy/active during work side and more over positive outcomes to the company. For example, in our city many large companies/buildings have appropriate design for which people working in that atmosphere are active and enjoy work at all time. Clearly, having an outdo in design of the buildings is always the merits on the life and people they work in this vicinity.

Moreover, a good design is always considered with all sorts of safety and ventilated system provided with many windows surroundings for clean intake of sunlight and air which maintain healthy atmosphere. For example, a google company where thousands of employers are working in this environment system are always benefited of getting fresh intake air and vitamin-d because of this their heath is benefited.

This essay has discussed how people’s life and work together gained from having a good and apropos design. In my opinion it is always outstanding and preponderant facets to work in a design building which alleviate from work pressure and maintains the long life expectancy.