Discuss both sides of Space travel vs. Current crucial problems faced by humans.

In recent years, there has been limitless upsurge in the ongoing detrimental facets over humans and as well as space explorations impacts be it an impoverished or affluent nation. In this essay, I will elaborate both escalating and plummeting facets towards space travel and present problems encountered by humans.

At the outset, there are myriad of benefits, firstly, in today’s advance technology, space travel made easier in studying the predict and drastic impacts effecting earth. For example, according to research, a study conducted by NASA team mitigating the effects of the cancer which made it possible by survey of positive benefits over health care, moreover, it also gave us outdo understanding over other impacts of temblor, global warming and climate changes, clearly, space travel explored on hand the adverse effects over surface of the earth.

Moreover, of having some benefits on space travel, there are crucial problems that arouse in today’s environment such as people are facing with upcoming problems in global warming. For instance, in most of the countries having enormous population growth resulting to increase expenditure cost, transportation increase; which are some of the major causes to effect the greenhouse gas emission and thus resulting the problems on human health, economic crisis, increase mortality rates. Apparently, it is imperative to accentuate to limit such crucial problems.

To recapitulate from the above aforementioned, one can conclude that despite of having a positive triumphant in the technology, but the upsides of negative impacts shall be considered to have greener vicinity in always and which are too great to ignore.