Of all the Fortune 500 companies, only 4% have female CEOs. The government should change policy so that women make up and equal 50% of executive business positions.

Since the beginning of the 21st century, number of men who handle the executive business positions is extremely larger than the number of women. Some people believe that governments should legislate new laws which impose companies to hire more women, while others argue that women capabilities differ than men, and they could not do males jobs. This essay will discuss the reasons why the government should impose companies to hire more women at the executive business positions similar to the number of men.

Number of women occupies the executive business positions should equal to the number of men because women show their competent skills to the men. Women own knowledge and experiences which enable them to do men jobs. Recent research, which was conducted in the Cambridge University, has shown that 86% of women do their tasks better than men, hence they own the right to lead big companies. Therefore, it seems clear that women must have the right to be assigned at the executive business positions.

Secondary, the increasing number of women in the world should impose the governments to change some policies regarding the higher position jobs. Women number is greater than the number of men, so they eligible to be assigned at executive business positions. Recent research, which was conducted at the Jordan University of Science and Technology, has found the number of females is dramatically increasing, which will be doubled in the 22nd century. Thus, women should own the right to lead companies and the government should impose companies to hire more women.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the reason why government shall impose new laws that impose company to hire more women at the higher positions. In my opinion, I am inclined to believe that the number of women who work at companies should equal to the number of men.