Around the world, solar energy is becoming a more popular source of energy for many households. Why do you think this is so? What are the advantages and disadvantages of using solar energy to power one’s home?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world in the colossal upsurge in the solar energy is being used in household and getting its ground in number of countries. It can be agreed that it is renewable energy,while on the other hand stands a perspective that it's also many disadvantages.This essay will elaborate on both sides and thus will a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there is a deluge of argument in the favor of my sentence.The most preponderant one stems from the fact that solar energy is many advantages like solar energy is helps in controlling global warming and also environment friendly.And the solar energy is also used for domestic house work and reduce the electricity bill. As an illustration,In Indian government pass the project of solar energy is used to everyone and government also provided solar products in low prices.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of the solar energy is more costly to apply for a common man because it very difficult to store a large amount of energy for a long time,its well known that sun does not shine during the whole day and during the night time creating energy from sunlight seems infeasible.For instance,the solar energy is provided large amount of energy and also it is difficult to maintenance.

In light of the discussion above, it can be concluded that the impact of solar energy carry other sources of energy and make it increase.although the way it disadvantages should not be overlooked.