building design

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on designing of building can lead to thought-provoking discussion. My view is irrespective of the numerous arguments which were exited on either side, draw special care to design building can influence positively both senior and young generation.

There are several constructive aspects in favor of my stance. To commence with, design building can be considered as a piece of art and it is as a part of nation’s heritage. Moreover, it is crucial to consider that as soon as building design is part of people’s culture, future generations need it. For instance, as per a study which was published recently, more than fifth from British citizens consider building design can develop youngster intercultural skills. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that governments should launch awareness campaigns to enhance their nations’ knowledge about building design.

Another vital aspect which was associated with building design is that it might save countries history. Additionally, once people draw special care to this piece of art, a lot of historical events can be memorized. Consequently, it exemplified that educationalists have to conduct extra-curricular activities to shed more light on the importance of building design.

In conclusion, after I manifested the above notions, it could be observed that there is equally potential evidence to support my view, and hence my opinion is that building design has several positive points for nations and individuals.