Business whether big or small is to maximize profit Do you agree with that Give your opinion

Businesses all around the world try to be unique and effective. Whether it is big or small, every business thrive to be more profitable. This essay will discuss how these businesses try to be profitable no matter the size.

In order to maximize the profit, one of the factors that businesses follow is lowering the cost of the product. The cost of the product can be cut down by reducing the cost of raw materials as well as the cost of the labor. For Instance, many major companies as well as small businesses, use labour and raw material in countries like china where labour and raw materials are cheaper. As a result, the business profit will increase rapidly in a short span of time.

The other strategy that businesses use in order to maximize the profit is to conduct huge marketing campaigns using advertisements. These marketing campaigns will psychologically let the consumer to buy the brand instead of the product. For example, when a consumer goes into a supermarket, he will automatically be persuaded to buy the product that he saw in a commercial rather than the same exact product that he had never heard of. So, marketing campaigns will also contribute to maximize profits of a business.

The essay discussed how businesses try to maximize profit, whether it is big or small using marketing and outsourcing labour. In my opinion, I think when it comes to business, strategies should be taken in order to maximize profit.