These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about various aspects of cars, and if should be viewed as a positive or negative impact to people. While it is possible to claim that some people prefer large size cars, while others prefer a small one; my view is that the small cars advantage outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of argument.

Firstly, there are several reasons why small cars are considered to be advantageous to people. One of them is that it consumes less fuel, and it is more economical for urban areas. Secondly, it can also be argued that less amount of fossil fuel is burned by a combustion engine. Emission emitted by compact cars are very low as compared to large cars. It should also be taken into account that small cars are suitable for urban areas. It takes less space in parking.

Those who argue for big cars have a different kind of view and say that it can actually be a good thing. While, it is claimed that large car provides more interior space for passengers. We can carry a lot of things or luggages with large car. In addition, it is suitable for uphills.

In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my opinion is that size and shape of car is more important. I would strongly recommend that small car has more benefits than large car economically.