In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. Cashless society seems to be a reality, and how realistic do you think it might be? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Recently, the phenomenon of using credit cards and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that, the matter of cashless society is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using electronic cash could be a plus, and I will analyze that through this essay before concluding.

From a social standpoint, living in the reality of less using cash provides the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that the merits of saving the environment as well as avoiding city traffic are extremely bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I participated in an academic survey which results in the safety of electronic payment methods. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both internet shopping and improving the hectic lifestyle due to living in cashless reality apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, using internet payments might increase the risk of losing banking private information. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of internet hacking issues could lead to distrusting to modern methods. As a tangible example, some scientific research conducted by a prestigious institute has asserted that the downsides of security loophole are correlated negatively with the increasing rate of internet fraud. However, with regards to the advancement in information technology, nowadays acquiring high-tech reality could be an advantage for all citizens.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some opponents argued that the disadvantages of using online payment are obvious, I profoundly inclined to believe that, despite the side effects, using credit cards and online transactions have numerous positive outcomes. Not to mention that it could help us to fight against the greenhouse gasses issues.</span><br>