Children;s education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some of or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the live of people has changed more dramatically. A Quick reflection on the typical day reveals education system and the government has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always held some conflicting views on this issue. This essay will discussion both side of arguments.

To begin with, free schooling will discourage parents because due to this, they will have less burden and do not prefer to do hard work which they mainly perform. Probing further, if authority will spend money on pupil’s fees then poverty and some other social issue will be ignored because of this, there will no overall development.

On the contrary, it is easiest for those learners who cannot afford the fees because of poverty and family problem. To cite an example, in developing countries like India and Bangladesh, government free education scheme id helping a majority of groups in getting basic knowledge about a certain subject. Also, it helps in increasing the economy of a particular country. This is because, if everyone is educated, this will ultimately results in the uplifted of per capital income.

To recapitulate, it can be seen from above discussion is that Although, there are some drawbacks of investing money on individual’s fees but it is good opportunity for every human.